Officers and Directors

Chair:
Jorge de Hoyos Walther
De Hoyos y Aviles
Blvd. Aguacaliente 4558
Piso 18. Suite 1804
Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico 22420
Tel: +52 (66) 4686 4848
jorge.dehoyos@dha.mx

Chair:
Bryan Elwood
Tricon International Ltd
777 Post Oak Blvd. Suite 550
Houston, TX 77056
Tel: +1 (281) 941-2066
elwoodb@tricoenergy.com

Vice Chair:
David Marquez Lechuga
Baker & McKenzie Abogados SC
Blvd Puerta de Hierro 5090
Zapopan, JA 45110
Tel: (333) 848-5300
david.marquez-lechuga@bakermckenzie.com

Vice Chair:
Jerrold Bregman
Brutzkus Gubner 
21650 Oxnard St., Suite 500
Woodland Hills, CA 91367-4911
Direct: +1 (818) 827 9101
Cell: +1 (646) 251 9699
jbregman@brutzkusgubner.com

Treasurer:
Luis F Martinez
Abogados Martinez Serna, S.C. 
Av. San Francisco 111-12
Lomas de San Francisco
Monterrey, Nuevo Leon 64710
Tel: +52 (811) 968 1018
lfm@amsasesores.com

Secretary:
Guillermo Gonzalez Frankenberger
Hogan Lovells
Av. Ricardo Margain 444, Piso 12
Torre Norte, Col Valle del Campestre
San Pedro, Garza Garcia, N.L.66265
Tel:guillermo.gonzalez@hoganlovells.com

Lucia Ojeda Cardenas
SAI Consultores SC
Prol. Paseo de la Reforma #600-103
Santa Fe, Alvaro Obregon
012120 Alvaro Obregon
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Tel. +52 (55) 5985 6618
loc@sai.com.mx

Charlie Meachum 
Gardere
2000 Wells Fargo Plaza
1000 Louisiana Street
Houston, Texas 77002
Tel: +1 (713) 276-5633
cmeacham@gardere.com

Hugo Hernandez-Ojeda Alvirez
Hogan Lovells BSTL, S.C.
Paseo de los Tamarindos 150-PB
Bosque de las Lomas
Mexico City, D.F., 
Tel: +52 (55) 5091 0137
hugo.hernandezojeda@hoganlovells.com

Carlos Sugich
Snell & Wilmer LLP
400 E Van Buren
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Tel: +1 (602) 382-6335
csugich@swlaw.com

Luis Luján
Basham 
No. 950-B, Piso 12-A
Col. San Pablo
Querétaro, Querétaro 76159
Tel: +52 (44) 2103 2101
Email: lujan@basham.com.mx

Lawrence Hanson
The Law Office of Lawrence W Hanson, PC
One Riverway, Suite 2300
Houston, TX 77056
Tel: +1 (713) 961 8000
Fax: +1 (713) 961-8022
lwhanson@lwhansonassociates.com

Juan Pablo Raigosa 
Consejero de la Judicatura
Poder Judicial del Estado de Nuevo Leon
15 de mayo 423 Ote.
Monterrey, NL 64000
Tel: +52 (81) 2020 6431
juanpablo.raigosa@pjenl.gob.mx

Phillip A. Robbins
Phillip Pobbins, PC
1221 E Osborn Road, Suite 100
Phoenix, AZ 85014
Tel: +1 (602) 648 3215
Email: phil@pcrobbins.com

Francisco Romero
Romero Ramos, Quintanilla y Bortoni, S. C
Lázaro  Cárdenas 435, fourth floor, Office 410
Colonia Loma Larga 
66266 San Pedro Garza García, N.L.
Tel: +52 (81) 8336-4020
Work: fromero@rrqb.mx

Lars O. Lagerman
Bryan Cave
Two North Central Avenue, Suite 2200
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Tel: +1 (602) 364 7317
Work: llagerman@bryancave.com

Patricio Trad Cepeda 
Mijares, Angoitia, Cortes, y Fuentes
Av. Javier Barros Sierra 540, 4to piso, Santa Fe,
Park Plaza I, Delegación Álvaro Obregón,
C.P. 01210, Ciudad de México
Tel: +52 (55) 5201 7400
ptrad@macf.com.mx

Mark W. Romney 
Romney Law Firm
900 Jackson St. Ste. 750 
Dallas, Texas 75202
Tel: +1 (214) 329 4237
mark@romneylawfirm.com

Martha Villalobos
Villalobos & Moore, S.C.
Vía Lombardía 5705 Int 503, Saucito 
Chihuahua, Chihuahua, México
Tel: +52 (61) 4236 8012
martha@vmlaw.us

Manuel Rajunov
Greenberg Traurig, LLP
2200 Ross Avenue, Suite 5200
Dallas, TX 75201
Tel: +1 (214) 665 3664
rajunovm@gtlaw.com

Raúl Villarreal Garza
Procopio
525 B Street, Suite 2200
San Diego, CA 92101
Tel: +1 (619) 525 3874
raul.villarrealgarza@procopio.com

Manuel Pasero
Pasero Abogados
Blvd. Agua Caliente No. 4558-403
Col. Aviación
Tijuana, B.C. 22420, México
Tel: +52 (66) 4686 5557
manolo@paseroabogados.com

Jose Ramon Ayala
Santamarina y Steta
Prolongación Tecnológico 950-B piso 16 San Pablo. 76159 Santiago de Querétaro, Qro.
Tel: +52 (44) 2290 0290
jayala@s-s.mx

Pedro Morales
White & Case
Torre del Bosque - PHBlvd. Manuel Avila Camacho #24
11000 Ciudad de México, México
Tel: +52 (55) 5540 9600
pedro.morales@whitecase.com