Officers and Directors

México

US

Chair:
Jorge de Hoyos Walther
De Hoyos y Aviles
Blvd. Aguacaliente 4558
Piso 18. Suite 1804
Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico 22420
Tel: +52 (664) 686.48.48
jorge.dehoyos@dha.mx

Chair:
Bryan Elwood
Tricon International Ltd
777 Post Oak Blvd. Suite 550
Houston, TX 77056
Tel: (281) 941-2066
elwoodb@tricoenergy.com

Vice Chair:
David Marquez Lechuga
Baker & McKenzie Abogados SC
Blvd Puerta de Hierro 5090
Zapopan, JA 45110
Tel: (333) 848-5300
david.marquez-lechuga@bakermckenzie.com

Vice Chair:
Jerrold Bregman
Brutzkus Gubner
21650 Oxnard St., Suite 500
Woodland Hills, CA 91367-4911
818-827-9101 Direct
646-251-9699 Cell
jbregman@brutzkusgubner.com

Treasurer:
Luis F Martinez
Abogados Martinez Serna, S.C. 
Av. San Francisco 111-12
Lomas de San Francisco
Monterrey, Nuevo Leon 64710
Tel: +52 (81) 19681018
lfm@amsasesores.com

 

Secretary:
Guillermo Gonzalez Frankenberger
Hogan Lovells
Av. Ricardo Margain 444, piso 12
Torre Norte, Col Valle del Campestre
San Pedro, Garza Garcia, N.L.66265
Tel:guillermo.gonzalez@hoganlovells.com

 

Hugo Hernandez-Ojeda Alvirez
Hogan Lovelss BSTL, S.C.
Paseo de los Tamarindos 150-PB
Bosque de las Lomas
Mexico City, D.F.,
Tel: (011) 52 55 5091.0137
hugo.hernandezojeda@hoganlovells.com

Carlos Sugich
Snell & Wilmer LLP
400 E Van Buren
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Tel: (602) 382-6335
csugich@swlaw.com

Lucia Ojeda Cardenas
SAI Consultores SC
Prol. Paseo de la Reforma #600-103
Santa Fe, Alvaro Obregon
012120 Alvaro Obregon
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Tel. +52 (55) 5985-6618
loc@sai.com.mx

 

Michelle Graham
Withers Worldwide
PO Box 2329
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067
USA
Tel: (858) 400 1307
michelle.graham@withersworldwide.com

 

Juan Pablo Raigosa
Consejero de la Judicatura
Poder Judicial del Estado de Nuevo Leon
15 de mayo 423 Ote.
Monterrey, NL 64000
Tel: 52(81) 2020-6431
juanpablo.raigosa@pjenl.gob.mx

Lawrence Hanson
The Law Office of Lawrence W Hanson, PC
One Riverway, Suite 2300
Houston, TX 77056
Tel: (713) 961 8000
Fax: (713) 961 8022
lwhanson@lwhansonassociates.com

Luis Luján
Basham
No. 950-B, Piso 12-A
Col. San Pablo
Querétaro, Querétaro 76159
Tel: (52) (44) 2103 2101
Email: lujan@basham.com.mx

 

 

Lars O. Lagerman
Bryan Cave
Two North Central Avenue, Suite 2200
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Tel: (602) 364-7317
Work: llagerman@bryancave.com

 

 

 

Phillip A. Robbins
1221 E Osborn Road, Suite 100
Phoenix, AZ 85014
Tel: (602) 648 3215
Email: phil@pcrobbins.com

 

 

Terry Weir
Dunbar Harder, PLLC
1616 South Voss, Suite 110
Houston, TX 77057
Tel: (713) 782-4646
Work: tweir@dunbarharder.com

 

Mark W. Romney
Romney Law Firm
900 Jackson St. Ste. 750
Dallas, Texas 75202
Tel: +1 (214) 329-4237
mark@romneylawfirm.com

 

Manuel Rajunov
Greenberg Traurig, LLP
2200 Ross Avenue, Suite 5200Dallas, TX 75201
Tel: 214.665.3664
rajunovm@gtlaw.com

 

Charlie Meachum 
Gardere
2000 Wells Fargo Plaza
1000 Louisiana Street
Houston, Texas 77002
Tel: (713) 276-5633
cmeacham@gardere.com